Who we are: Serving South County Outreach

Staff photo crop

Hello! We wanted to share a staff photo now that we have grown to eight full-time employees and three part-time associates working here at South County Outreach. We also have a wonderful group of more than 250 volunteers who come every week to help local people in need. We couldn’t do it without them.

Upper to lower, left to right: Connie O’Hara, finance manager; Pat Hughes, grants manager; Ghislaine Dibong, housing programs case manager; Johanna Stickles, volunteer coordinator; Terry Moore, marketing director; Renee Stevenson, operations director; Lära Fisher, executive diretor; Bunni Ickes, Upscale Resale store manager; Jessica Bowden, homeless prevention case manager; and Judy Northrop, administrative assistant.

If you want to learn more about our programs to prevent hunger and homelessness in Orange County, please give us a call or send an email. Here is our contact information:

Executive Director Lara Fisher: exec@sco-oc.org; 949-380-8144, ext. 202

Operations Director Renee Stevenson: rstevenson@sco-oc.org; 949-380-8144, ext. 220 (corporate groups, food pantry and client requirements)

Marketing Director Terry Moore: tmoore@sco-oc.org; 949-380-8144, ext. 210

Volunteer Coordinator Johanna Stickles: jstickles@sco-oc.org; 949-380-8144, ext. 217

Grants Manager Pat Hughes: phughes@sco-oc.org; 949-380-8144, ext. 222

Finance Manager Connie O’Hara: cohara@sco-oc.org; 949-380-8144, ext. 204

Computer Learning Center: clc@sco-oc.org; 949-380-8144, ext. 212

Food Drive Coordinator Marlene Ford: mford@sco-oc.org; 949-380-8144, ext. 203

Utility and rental assistance: Call 949-380-8144, ext. 209

Transitional housing program: Call 949-380-8144, ext. 215

Upscale Resale Thrift Store, located at 23501 Ridge Route, Ste. G, Laguna Hills, 92653, call 949-855-4158

Administrative Assistant Judy Northrop, jnorthrop@sco-oc.org, 949-380-8144, ext. 200

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *