We're Here For You

Contact us

South County Outreach, is a nonprofit organization dedicated to serving low-income individuals and families in crisis in South Orange County. South County Outreach helps those in crisis reach self-sufficiency by providing the following services: housing, food, rental and utility assistance, homeless prevention counseling, computer training, clothing and seasonal programs.

Without the generous support of community organizations, businesses, and individuals, South County Outreach could not help those in crisis.

You can make a difference in the lives of those in need by making a financial contribution; in-kind donation of food, auction items, clothes or other services or by volunteering.

View our staff list or choose from the options below:

Executive Director Lara Fisher: exec@sco-oc.org; 949-380-8144, ext. 202

Operations Director Renee Stevenson: rstevenson@sco-oc.org; 949-380-8144, ext. 220 (corporate groups, food pantry and client requirements)

Director of Housing and Homeless Prevention Diane Harrison: dharrison@sco-oc.org; 949-380-8144, ext. 205

Volunteer Coordinator Johanna Stickles: jstickles@sco-oc.org; 949-380-8144, ext. 217

Grants Manager Mikelle Daily: mdaily@sco-oc.org; 949-380-8144, ext. 222

Finance Manager Connie O’Hara: cohara@sco-oc.org; 949-380-8144, ext. 204

Computer Learning Center: clc@sco-oc.org; 949-380-8144, ext. 212

Food Drive Coordinator Marlene Ford: mford@sco-oc.org; 949-380-8144, ext. 203

Utility and rental assistance: Call 949-380-8144, ext. 209

Housing programs: Call 949-380-8144, ext. 215

Upscale Resale Thrift Store, located at 23501 Ridge Route, Ste. G, Laguna Hills, 92653, call 949-855-4158

Administrative Assistant Judy Northrop, jnorthrop@sco-oc.org, 949-380-8144, ext. 200

Visit Our Offices

7 Whatney, Suite B,
Irvine, CA 92618


Phone: 949-380-8144
Fax: 949-380-3798
sco@sco-oc.org
Food Pantry Hours: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 9 a.m.-3:30 p.m. and Tuesday 12:30-3:30 p.m.

Send Us A Message